Kontakta oss

 

 

 

Huvudkontor

Sandviken

BJ Markbyggnads AB
Linggatan 22
811 31 SANDVIKEN

Växel: 026-275600
Fax:    026-272101

info@bj-markbyggnads.se 

 

Platskontor Gävle


BJ Markbyggnads AB
Utjordsvägen 20

 

 

 

 

VD
Martin Jäderström
martin.jaderstrom@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213551
mobil: 070-3282692

 

 

Administration
Agneta Westerlund
agneta.westerlund@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213550

Ann-Marie Elofsson
ann-marie.elofsson@bj-markbyggnads.se

 direkt: 026-213563

 

 

 

Kalkylingenjör
Börje Johansson
borje.johansson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213553
mobil: 070-6282688

 

 

Kalkyl / Projekteringsingenjör
Åke Mattsson
ake.mattsson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213552
mobil: 070-3282676

 

 

Inköp
Kenneth Hedström
kenneth.hedstrom@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213555 
mobil: 070-3282674

 

 

Arbetsledare
Stefan Murmester
stefan.murmester@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt:  
mobil: 070-3020131

 

 

Arbetsledare
Daniel Karlsson
daniel.karlsson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 
mobil: 070-3282679

                                                                         


 

 

Mätingenjör
Joakim Nyman
joakim.nyman@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213567
mobil: 070-6282605          

 

 

Inköp
Pelle Andersson

pelle.andersson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt:
mobil: 070-6282617





 

 

Arbetsledare                                           
Urban Murmester
urban.murmester@bj-markbyggnads.se


direkt: 026-213558
mobil: 070-3282668

 

 

Arbetsledare
Jim Peter
jim.peter@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213564 
mobil: 070-3288513

 

 

Arbetsledare
Per Sjöberg

per.sjoberg@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213565 
mobil: 070-6282668

 

 

Projekutvecklare / Fastighetsansvarig
Bengt Jäderström

bengt.jaderstrom@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213554
mobil: 070-3282670

 

 

Arbetsledare
Kenneth Jansson

kenneth.jansson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213566
mobil: 070-6282609

 

 

 

 

Mätingenjör / Projektering
Jan Persson

jan.persson@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt: 026-213566
mobil: 070-3282659

 

Arbetsledare
Tomas Sundgren

tomas.sundgren@bj-markbyggnads.se

direkt:
mobil: 070-3282616