Kontakta oss

 

 

 

Huvudkontor

Sandviken

BJ Markbyggnads AB
Linggatan 22
811 31 SANDVIKEN



info@bj-markbyggnads.se 

 

Platskontor Gävle


BJ Markbyggnads AB
Utjordsvägen 20

 

 

 

 

VD
Martin Jäderström
martin.jaderstrom@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282692

 

 

Administration

Ann-Marie Elofsson
ann-marie.elofsson@bj-markbyggnads.se

 mobil: 070-6042309

 

 

 


 

 

Kalkyl / Projekteringsingenjör
Åke Mattsson
ake.mattsson@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282676

 

 



 

 

Arbetsledare
Oskar Hydén

oskar.hyden@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282077

 

 

Arbetsledare
Jerry Landström

Jerry.landstrom@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282679

                                                                         


 

 

Mätingenjör
Joakim Nyman
joakim.nyman@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-6282605          


 

 

Inköp
Pelle Andersson

pelle.andersson@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-6282617





 

 

Arbetsledare                                           
Urban Murmester
urban.murmester@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282668

 

 

Arbetsledare
Jim Peter
jim.peter@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3288513

 

 

Arbetsledare
Per Sjöberg

per.sjoberg@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-6282668

 

 

Kalkylingenjör
Martin Andersson

martin.andersson@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282631

 

 

Kalkylingenjör
Kenneth Jansson

kenneth.jansson@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-6282609

 

 

 

 

Mätingenjör / Projektering
Jan Persson

jan.persson@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282659

 

Kalkyl / Projekteringsingenjör
Fredrik Östergaard

fredrik.ostergaard@bj-markbyggnads.se

mobil: 070-3282616